Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(183 reviews)99.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

My review today may not ref...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anne-Carine E. - |Recommended: YesMy review today may not reflect quite well on the Tower as I am a brand new resident. There are a few bumps in the beginning. I understand that the Tower is going through some changes and I suppose it stinks for everyone. I still believe there could be better accommodations made for the residents. For instance, there are some services paid for that are not quite being met. I will update my review later on
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to enhance the overall resident experience.
Everything was great up unt...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Miranda D. - |Recommended: YesEverything was great up until the management change. I've had issues with rent, building security, ability to use amenities, etc. I chose this place out of pure convenience, but I ended up really liking it. It seems as though the new management is so concerned with getting everything updated all at one time that they just forgot about the people who currently live here.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know what we may do to better meet your housing needs and we will be happy to assist you.
I am going on my second yea...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Colleen F. - |Recommended: YesI am going on my second year living here and so far it has been a pleasant experience. No major issues have ever occurred and everyone has been pleasant to deal with. Would resign my lease again
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to be of service.
Great location. Rooms are A...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sean M. - |Recommended: YesGreat location. Rooms are A , updated, furnished and everything you need, plenty of space. Front office staff is A ... hard-workers that are sincere and have great attitudes.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Social Knoxville.
So far my experience had be...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kortney W. - |Recommended: YesSo far my experience had been good, outside of the condition of my apartment. The staff has been nice and friendly. The walls are pretty thick so i don't have a complaint about noise.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Social Knoxville.
My experience moving in was...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kayla S. - |Recommended: YesMy experience moving in was a breeze. A very friendly staff and great maintenance has made my transition easy. I love living here and can't wait to continue.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Social Knoxville.
The construction is a big o...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Caitlyn R. - |Recommended: YesThe construction is a big obstacle currently and I've encountered several problems while moving in. However, the staff is all very friendly and accommodating and the rooms are good sizes and the community is kind.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Tower at Morgan Hill.
This apartment has been nic...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Julia S. - |Recommended: YesThis apartment has been nice so far. However, the construction is inconvenient. It is bigger than expected and has a great location. I like that I have my own parking space and room.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are confident that our community improvements have helped re-shape our community!
Great building. Amazing viewsubmitted by Victor R. - |Recommended: YesThat it is a great place and very relaxed
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Friendly staff and decently...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brandon W. - |Recommended: YesFriendly staff and decently nice rooms. The extra fees can get annoying too as the card keys can get hard to keep up with. Also not as nice as most other student living near campus but the price is nice for living by myself.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Social Knoxville.
Very nice apartments quiet ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Baxter B. - |Recommended: YesVery nice apartments quiet and close to campus. Great amenities as well as a reasonable price for the value of the apartments. Only thing I wish was different was a gym with a bench press station.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to provide an exceptional community environment.
The Tower has been a great ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Garrett N. - |Recommended: YesThe Tower has been a great place to live for the past year. The building itself feels modern despite being built in the '60s. The staff is very helpful and treat each resident with respect. I have enjoyed the past year here, and am looking forward to the next.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to provide an exceptional community environment.
Being a resident at tower a...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chloe L. - |Recommended: YesBeing a resident at tower at morgan hill is awesome The apartment has an amazing view of the river and the living room is big enough to have friends over
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
The location is very conven...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sarah L. - |Recommended: YesThe location is very convenient to school, shopping, and dining. Staff are helpful and amenities are nice. However, better communication about construction projects and other changes would be helpful.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Social Knoxville.
It has been good until the ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Xi A. - |Recommended: YesIt has been good until the recent construction. I paid for parking 30 a month but can't park in my spot during construction. I can only park in guest parking and walk up the hill or park offsite at Tyson Park. Management never said how long it's going to last.
response from property -Thank you for your review and your patience as we have made improvements throughout the community. We are confident that our improvement projects have helped add value to the overall resident experience.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Social Knoxville", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Social Knoxville", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose